//The Hide & Go Seek-A-Saurus Coloring Book

The Hide & Go Seek-A-Saurus Coloring Book

$9.99

Author/Illustrator: Sheri Roloff
Format: Saddle Stitch Coloring Book
Pages: 32, black and white
Ages: 3-8
Subjects: Dinosaurs, Hide-and-go-Seek, Pizza, Friendship, Sportsmanship
Paperback Price: $9.99
Release: March 6, 2018

SKU: hg-sascb Category:

Description

Fans of Steve and Daryl are invited to spend more time with their pizza-loving, prehistoric pals by coloring The Hide & Go Seek-A-Saurus Coloring Book. The coloring book is the entire comic-style Hide & Go Seek-A-Saurus picture book printed without color on thick paper. It is the perfect opportunity for kids to experience what it’s like to be an illustrator. There is even a title and dedication page awaiting personalization.

The coloring book is the perfect addition to the Hide & Go Seek-A-Saurus collection.

The picture book and coloring book combined make a perfect gift!

COMBO PACK SPECIAL: 

Enter the promo code COMBOPACK when after adding both the book and the coloring book to your cart to receive $5.00 off your order! 

Additional information

Weight 16 oz
Dimensions 11 x 8.5 x .3 in